Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashleigh Fallo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashleigh Fallo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

judith rogers

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh’s office is full of great employees! She’s always been so nice and has been a great help answering all of my questions about homeowners insurance now that we are about to own our first home. Liz and Candi have been a pleasure to speak with and are quick to transfer me or answer any questions I may have. Love this local team!"

Mandy Tapper

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh and the office staff were so great and helpful! Liz was so sweet on the phone and took her time explaining all my benefits for auto insurance, life insurance, health insurance, and homeowners insurance!"

MaKayla Prestenbach

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh and her team are so nice and helpful! It feels good to walk into or call an office and have immediate help with such kindess. Liz helped transfer me to Candi in order to further help with my payment and life insurance questions. I highly recommend this awesome team!"

Laurie Coleman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Candi at this office has always made me feel assured I will get immediate feed back and the best advice to steer me in the right direction for my specific needs. Thank you so much to Candi Fox!"

Teresa Chancelor

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The newest member Liz has been a pleasure to speak with over the phone. Ashleigh and her team provide excellent costumer service as well as any insurance need that you may have. They all take the time to explain and help you with auto, health, life and homeowners insurance. So give them a call today."

Oreta Cook

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for my automobile insurance for many years. My agent, Ashleigh Fallo, and her team are such a pleasure to work with. I just made a call to her newest team member, Elizabeth Harry, and she immediately found out what I needed. In this world of automated communication it is such a pleasure to have actual people to take care of my needs. I highly recommend this team!!"

Madison Impey

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office and how efficient they work together! Liz got me transferred right over to speak with Ashleigh about the possibility of some auto insurance! Great teamwork & honesty goes a long way!"

shayla rogers

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Liz, and she was a lot of help. I was then transferred to someone about getting a quote on car insurance. I highly recommend using State Farm!"

Elizabeth Letort

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been so comfortable in an office while dealing with something as precise as insurance. Ashleigh is incredibly kind, always greeting her customers and offering accommodations to make your visit as easy going as possible. Candi is so helpful with taking payments and answering any questions I have. James is my agent and he made getting car insurance so easy, I had no idea what I needed and he got me all set up with the best plan and the best rate! Connor is also super nice and made sure I was set while waiting for my appointment. This team is a dream! I’m so thankful to have good people to work with!"

Ashley Perez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh is such a wonderful agent!!! She listens to what you need & makes sure to work out something perfect for what you want! I’d recommend her for ALL your insurance needs!!!"

Heidi Gayton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the place you want to go if you need auto insurance. The building is nice and clean and the staff is awesome."

Destiny Vansittert

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing. They were super patient with me while I was switching everything over to them. I worked with Kris, she was wonderful. She explained everything to me and never once did I feel silly asking a question. She was not pushy either she respected my wishes and what I wanted at the time but made note of other policies I plan to add in the future."

Ariel Borries

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful! They were super kind and helpful."

semaya ali

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor at State Farm was nothing short of helpful and savvy in assisting me with my auto and life insurance. He made sure I got the best bang for my buck all while keeping me informed. I am very pleased to have State Farm be my choice especially with the customer service I was shown!"

Emily Schoenick

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly don’t know a thing about insurance. It might as well be explained in Chinese because that’s about how much I understand. Krissy got my family and I set up with life insurance and I couldn’t be more thankful for her. She made the process so easy and explains everything so well. My mind has seriously been put at ease, knowing we’re covered if (God forbid) something were to happen. Very very pleased with the whole process and the ease that came with it because of her. If I could rate 10 stars I would!"

Jennifer Felde

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: Kris is amazing and is very responsive. She always has answers to all questions I have! Very great atmosphere to walk into. Very friendly and helpful staff. My agent walked me through everything to make sure I had what I needed for coverage!"

Wesley Joseph

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I came in and purchased car and rental insurance and I must say I am very impressed with the comfort and rates everything well explained and Ashleigh Fallo was awesome thanks State Farm Wesley and Yolanda Joseph"

Brian Jones

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff"

abby lawson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor Arnoult an agent here made my experience so great and easy! He is easy to get in touch with and remembers me every time I call. I will continue using Connor for all my insurance needs!"

Jordyn Mitchell

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance. The staff here listens and they are very helpful. Ms Ashleigh is kind and thoughtful."

matthew plauche

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Connor. The man knows his insurance"

Morgan Willingham

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my life insurance done by representative Connor Arnoult. He took the time to assess my needs and helped me through the whole process! I highly recommend going through him for any insurance product. I loved the way I was treated at this State Farm office, such a great experience."

Sheri Joe

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Set up my auto and life insurance. Would recommend this office"

LACHREICA SCOTT

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THEM AND MS KRIS IS AN AWESOME AGENT... 💕💕💕"

Christina Ladnier Holmes

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called Ashleigh Fallo’s office in a panic because I needed renters insurance due to the sell of my home .. she was so quick to respond and not only got the the best coverage, but quoted me on my car insurance and is saving me money on that as well! Super nice and attentive .. give her a call!"