Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Hilyer

Abigail Hilyer

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Hilyer
"I called in to get a quote and even though she couldn't write my policy because of my address, Candi was awesome and helped me out with so much information!"
Profile photo of Josh Martin

Josh Martin

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Martin
"Incredible staff but Candice Fox was especially helpful"
Profile photo of David Acevedo

David Acevedo

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Acevedo
"Excellent Service, great prices and very friendly / helpful staff !"
Profile photo of Sandra Rhoden

Sandra Rhoden

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rhoden
"After having a huge increase in our insurance, I called Farah at State Farm. She was able to give me valuable advice and new policies at reasonable pricing. Farah was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to a long term relationship with this company!!"
Profile photo of Recinda Smith

Recinda Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Recinda Smith
"Farah is amazing! She is friendly, professional, and got me the best deal!"
Profile photo of Emily Agregaard

Emily Agregaard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Agregaard
"Recently went through an apartment fire and everyone has been so kind and helpful. Candy helped us change our insurance to a new apartment with no issues! Amazing team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lambert

Andrew Lambert

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lambert
"Great customer service as well as very fast with working with someone I cut my current insurance by almost $200 a month just by switching thanks for the great customer service"
Profile photo of Russene Murphy

Russene Murphy

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russene Murphy
"Ashleigh and Farah helped me easily transition to SF from another company where I’d been a customer for 25 years. The customer service at this office is worth the switch. What are you waiting for? Make the switch and you won’t be disappointed. Let Farah get you insurance overage through a local company that will make sure you have no worries!"
Profile photo of Matthew Cartwright

Matthew Cartwright

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cartwright
"Worked with Willena and she was extremely helpful. Took calls/text messages while on vacation."
Profile photo of Tammy D “Tamm” Magee

Tammy D “Tamm” Magee

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy D “Tamm” Magee
"I received one of the best customer service care from the ladies and gentlemen at this office. They really care about their clients. A special thanks to Ms. Candi."
Profile photo of Stephanie Dart

Stephanie Dart

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dart
"We had the pleasure of working with Willena. She was very thorough and explained our policy to us in a manner that we understood. She has assisted us in every step of the way and answered any questions that we had. We could tell that she actually cares and we're not just another policy holder to her."
Profile photo of Montana Pritchard

Montana Pritchard

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Pritchard
"Willena helped me so much and made it such an easy process for someone who does not understand insurance! I couldn’t be happier with the who transaction! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Makia Hebert

Makia Hebert

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makia Hebert
"I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for your invaluable assistance with my car insurance. Your expertise and guidance have been truly appreciated, and I am grateful for the time and effort you dedicated to helping me navigate through the process. Your support has made a significant difference, and I am thankful to have had your assistance. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure that I had the best coverage possible. Your kindness and professionalism have not gone unnoticed, and I am truly grateful for all that you have done."
Profile photo of Aubrey Moody

Aubrey Moody

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Moody
"Willena was amazing to work with! Made switching from GEICO to State Farm a breeze, and helping save us money! Very professional & easy process."
Profile photo of Brandon Blenden

Brandon Blenden

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Blenden
"We recently made the switch from Geico to State Farm. I had the pleasure to work with Willena. She was very easy to deal with and was able to answer all the questions that I had. Most importantly she was able to save us money by bundling and switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Philip Hughey

Philip Hughey

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Hughey
"Willena Thibodeaux with State Farm was extremely helpful and attentive with my insurance quote. I had an great experience; couldn’t ask for more!!!"
Profile photo of Joey Mosley

Joey Mosley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mosley
"Love these agents Candi goes over and above for her clients"
Profile photo of Harris Jones

Harris Jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Jones
"Recently needed renters insurance Kimmy was very helpful. Very friendly and quick to respond. We got everything we needed. Highly recommend Ashleigh Fallo State Farm. Make sure to ask for Kimmy!"
Profile photo of Mynga Nguyen

Mynga Nguyen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mynga Nguyen
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kimmy to explore life insurance options, and I must say, my experience was exceptional. Kimmy was not only incredibly nice but also highly professional and efficient. From the moment I reached out, she responded promptly and provided me with comprehensive quotes tailored to my needs. What stood out to me the most was Kimmy's genuine willingness to help and her dedication to ensuring I understood all my options. She patiently answered all my questions (and anyone who knows me KNOW I ask A LOT of questions. Lol), guiding me through the process with clarity and expertise. It's evident that she truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. I highly recommend reaching out to Kimmy for anyone seeking insurance solutions. Her professionalism, kindness, and efficiency make her a standout in the industry. Thank you, Kimmy, for your outstanding support and assistance. You've made the insurance process a breeze, and I couldn't be more grateful."
Profile photo of Jesse Le

Jesse Le

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Le
"I was calling around for insurance and Kimmy was extremely helpful and resourceful in assisting me throughout my ordeal. I couldn’t have done it without her!"
Profile photo of Aliysia Tosado

Aliysia Tosado

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliysia Tosado
"LOVED my experience! Kimmy assisted me in looking for the best rate for car insurance & she was amazing! Thank you so much Kimmy!🤩"
Profile photo of Mikey el Fresco

Mikey el Fresco

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey el Fresco
"James did an amazing job for my state to state transfer, ensuring that I understood what exactly I was paying for. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Joseph Tran

Joseph Tran

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Tran
"Kimmy was so friendly and very helpful with all the questions I had asked. She also took time to make sure I understood everything and to reach out if I had any questions"
Profile photo of Dustin Nguyen

Dustin Nguyen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Nguyen
"Kimmy at State Farm is an outstanding insurance agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to client satisfaction are unparalleled. She provided personalized advice, answered all my questions with clarity, and went above and beyond to ensure I felt valued and secure in my insurance choices. Kimmy’s approachable demeanor and commitment to her clients are evident in every interaction. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for top-notch insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Jared Brister

Jared Brister

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Brister
"Connor has been the best agent. He is the most knowledgeable and takes the time to ensure I understand all of my policies. He is very good with communicating when I have questions or need documents. 10/10 for Trust, Knowledge, and Customer Service."