Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashleigh Fallo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashleigh Fallo

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Gayton

Heidi Gayton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the place you want to go if you need auto insurance. The building is nice and clean and the staff is awesome."
Profile photo of Destiny Vansittert

Destiny Vansittert

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing. They were super patient with me while I was switching everything over to them. I worked with Kris, she was wonderful. She explained everything to me and never once did I feel silly asking a question. She was not pushy either she respected my wishes and what I wanted at the time but made note of other policies I plan to add in the future."
Profile photo of Ariel Borries

Ariel Borries

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful! They were super kind and helpful."
Profile photo of semaya ali

semaya ali

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor at State Farm was nothing short of helpful and savvy in assisting me with my auto and life insurance. He made sure I got the best bang for my buck all while keeping me informed. I am very pleased to have State Farm be my choice especially with the customer service I was shown!"
Profile photo of Emily Schoenick

Emily Schoenick

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly don’t know a thing about insurance. It might as well be explained in Chinese because that’s about how much I understand. Krissy got my family and I set up with life insurance and I couldn’t be more thankful for her. She made the process so easy and explains everything so well. My mind has seriously been put at ease, knowing we’re covered if (God forbid) something were to happen. Very very pleased with the whole process and the ease that came with it because of her. If I could rate 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Felde

Jennifer Felde

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: Kris is amazing and is very responsive. She always has answers to all questions I have! Very great atmosphere to walk into. Very friendly and helpful staff. My agent walked me through everything to make sure I had what I needed for coverage!"
Profile photo of Wesley Joseph

Wesley Joseph

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I came in and purchased car and rental insurance and I must say I am very impressed with the comfort and rates everything well explained and Ashleigh Fallo was awesome thanks State Farm Wesley and Yolanda Joseph"
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of abby lawson

abby lawson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor Arnoult an agent here made my experience so great and easy! He is easy to get in touch with and remembers me every time I call. I will continue using Connor for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Mitchell

Jordyn Mitchell

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance. The staff here listens and they are very helpful. Ms Ashleigh is kind and thoughtful."
Profile photo of matthew plauche

matthew plauche

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Connor. The man knows his insurance"
Profile photo of Morgan Willingham

Morgan Willingham

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my life insurance done by representative Connor Arnoult. He took the time to assess my needs and helped me through the whole process! I highly recommend going through him for any insurance product. I loved the way I was treated at this State Farm office, such a great experience."
Profile photo of Sheri Joe

Sheri Joe

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Set up my auto and life insurance. Would recommend this office"
Profile photo of LACHREICA SCOTT

LACHREICA SCOTT

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THEM AND MS KRIS IS AN AWESOME AGENT... 💕💕💕"
Profile photo of Christina Ladnier Holmes

Christina Ladnier Holmes

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called Ashleigh Fallo’s office in a panic because I needed renters insurance due to the sell of my home .. she was so quick to respond and not only got the the best coverage, but quoted me on my car insurance and is saving me money on that as well! Super nice and attentive .. give her a call!"
Profile photo of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh and her team are the best! She has responded quickly and professionally to any questions I’ve had about my policies and they go the extra mile. Definitely the best agent on the coast!"
Profile photo of Joy Smith

Joy Smith

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed to get a quote on insurance so I called. I spoke with Kris and she was so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She was very helpful! I recommend them to anyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Windham

Jeffrey Windham

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! I decided to switch to State Farm just as the new school year started and working another job. It felt like I had absolutely no time to do this in person, but Krissy took care of everything! We were able to do it over the phone and I had my policy in minutes! Super friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Benavidez

Ashleigh Benavidez

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came with my mother and purchased a life insurance police for my son and i. Mrs. Ashleigh is very nice and informative of the process and what is included. I am very happy with her and would recommend her to anyone I know that is interested in any of state farms services."
Profile photo of Kevin Jarvis

Kevin Jarvis

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen was just awesome in working with me to reduce my insurance bill for my home and vehicles. She was very responsive to my requests and made the whole experience enjoyable."
Profile photo of raymond allen

raymond allen

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Ashleigh and Lauren. Been with them only a few months but they have been awesome from the beginning. Just filed my first claim as well and Lauren directed me exactly where I needed to go. Claim is already filed. Have to say best experience I have had in dealing with insurance in a long time. Lauren thanks a bunch and you are the best. Hopefully no more claims to file, but if I do, I know I will be well taken care of. Again awesome."
Profile photo of Jason Rosetti

Jason Rosetti

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Lauren on a policy She was great. Everything was straight forward and even when there was a hiccup she was on it and had it corrected asap. Great svc!"
Profile photo of john T Funk

john T Funk

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend them for auto and atv insurance..After countless hours of typing, checking number, spread sheets and more numbers Lauren worked out a gangsta quote. Risking life and limb she put aside her personal health of potentially contracting Carpal tunnel she selflessly got me a insurance quote that even a blind man could see was the right way to go.... 10 out of ten would recommend to a friend She also can sell chips and dip like a boss"
Profile photo of Shawn Bellew

Shawn Bellew

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren has shown excellent customer service. Very helpful through the entire process, knowledgeable in the areas of insurance me and the wife needed. Lauren goes out of her way to provide the best and most accurate information. All around great customer service experience. Would recommend Ashleigh Fallo State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Candise Bellew

Candise Bellew

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren is an amazing person! She helped get us the best life insurance and auto insurance! She answered all our questions. Lauren was very helpful thru the whole process! Thank you for everything! If anyone needs any kind of insurance I recommend using Lauren with Ashleigh Fallo State Farm in D’lberville."